Events

Acton Scott Historic Working Farm

Wenlock Lodge, Church Stretton, Shropshire, SY6 6QN

I will be demonstrating rag rug making and there will be the opportunity for people to 'have a go'

Tuesday 16th April

Monday 22nd April (Easter Bank Holiday)
Monday 27th May (Bank holiday)
Saturday 29th June (fete)
Tuesday 30th July

Wednesday 31st July
Tuesday 6th August

Saturday 14th September, Heritage Open Day

National Trust property Sunnycroft

I am demonstrating as part of the 'Artisan Expo' weekend.

Monday 17th June 

Tuesday 18th June

© 2018-19 Stephanie Gaston | Textile Artist